Kansli

IF Sibbo-Vargarna r.f
Östra Storkärrsgränd 5
04130 Sibbo

Föreningssekreterare
Carola Juselius
info(a)sibbo-vargarna.fi
+35840 705 8327

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL SEKTIONERNA

Cykel

Johanna Blom
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
+35840 548 0647

Friidrott

Jonas Wiik
ifsvfriidrott@gmail.com

Fotboll

Sini Tuovinen
svjalkapallo@gmail.com
+35850 388 3823

Orientering

Rita Wickholm
rita.wickholm@gmail.com
+35850 575 8707

Motion (Vinterbad)

Erja Pullinen
+35840 542 1024

Volleyboll

Mika Tonteri
mika.tonteri@sff.fi
+35840 849 5925

Skidåkning

Sam Fransman
sam.fransman@gmail.com 
+35850 407 8176

Styrkelyft

Ben Olenius
camilla.barlund@gmail.com

Handboll

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL CENTRALSTYRELSEN år 2022

Ordförande

Pirjo Moen
+35840 581 4321
pirjo@moen.fi

Viceordförande

Johanna Blom
+35840 548 0647
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
Cykel

Medlem

Mirva Krum
+35850 535 7951
mirvakrum@gmail.com
Orientering

Medlem

Lasse Lehtimäki
+35840 529 1520
lasse.lehtimaki@leipurin.com
Friidrott

Medlem

Erja Pullinen
+35840 542 1024
Motion (Vinterbad)

Medlem

Harri Kuusimurto
Fotboll

Medlem

Lars Lampinen
lars.lampinen@sipoo.fi
Styrkelyft

Medlem

Staffan Martin
Skidåkning

Medlem

Markku Sandström
+35844 500 4956
makesa@hotmail.fi
SV Halli Oy

Medlem

Marina Forsström
+35850 350 3840
marina.forsstrom@sibbo.fi
Volleyboll

Medlem

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi
Handboll

Föreningens kassör

Amy Albrecht
amy.albrecht@gmail.com