Kansli

Sibbo-Vargarna r.f
Östra Storkärrsgränd 5
04130 Sibbo

Sekreterare
Staffan Ahlberg
info(a)sibbo-vargarna.fi
0407058327

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL SEKTIONERNA

Cykel

Johanna Sutinen

040 5480647

Friidrott

Joni Kunnas
joni.kunnas@kolumbus.fi

Fotboll

Olli Kansikas
olli.kansikas@luukku.com
0407505963

Orientering

Rita Wickholm
rita.wickholm@gmail.com
0505758707

Vinterbad

Erja Pullinen

0405421024

Volleyboll

Mika Tonteri
mika.tonteri@sff.fi
0408495925

Skidåkning

Ben Lindström
ben.lindstrom@kolumbus.fi
0400939488

Styrkelyft

Henrik Winter

0505423907

Handboll

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

Kontaktuppgifter till Centralstyrelsen

Ordförande

Pirjo Moen
040 5814321
pirjo@moen.fi

Viceordförande

Pekka Ollikainen
040 8602651
pekka.ollikainen@gmail.com
Fotboll

Medlem


Mirva Krum
050 5357951
mirvakrum@gmail.com
Orientering

Medlem


Lasse Lehtimäki
040 5291520
lasse.lehtimaki@leipurin.com
Friidrott

Medlem


Erja Pullinen
040 5421024

Motion (Vinterbad)

Medlem


Johanna Sutinen
040 5480647
johanna.sutinen@iss.fi
Cykel

Medlem


Lars lampinen

lars.lampinen@sipoo.fi
Styrkelyft

Medlem


Erika Hilden

erika.hilden@elisanet.fi
Skidor

Medlem


Markku Sandström
044 5004956
makesa@hotmail.fi
SV Halli Oy

Medlem


Marina Forsström
050 3503840
marina.forsstrom@sibbo.fi
Volleyboll

Utanför styrelsen


Britt Granqvist
040 8236802
brittgranq@)gmail.com
Kassör