Kansli

Sibbo-Vargarna r.f
Östra Storkärrsgränd 5
04130 Sibbo

Sekreterare
Carola Juselius
info(a)sibbo-vargarna.fi
0407058327

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL SEKTIONERNA

Cykel

Johanna Blom
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
040 548 0647

Friidrott

Joni Kunnas
ifsvfriidrott@gmail.com
050 458 0626

Fotboll

Sini Tuovinen
svjalkapallo@gmail.com
050 388 3823

Orientering

Rita Wickholm
rita.wickholm@gmail.com
050 575 8707

Motion (Vinterbad)

Erja Pullinen

040 542 1024

Volleyboll

Mika Tonteri
mika.tonteri@sff.fi
040 849 5925

Skidåkning

Sam Fransman
sam.fransman@gmail.com 
050 564 3405

Styrkelyft

Henrik Winter
henrik.winter@hotmail.com
050 542 3907

Handboll

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

Kontaktuppgifter till Centralstyrelsen

Ordförande

Pirjo Moen
040 5814321
pirjo@moen.fi

Viceordförande

Pekka Ollikainen
040 8602651
pekka.ollikainen@gmail.com
Fotboll

Medlem

Mirva Krum
050 5357951
mirvakrum@gmail.com
Orientering

Medlem

Lasse Lehtimäki
040 5291520
lasse.lehtimaki@leipurin.com
Friidrott

Medlem

Erja Pullinen
040 5421024

Motion (Vinterbad)

Medlem

Johanna Blom
040 5480647
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
Cykel

Medlem

Lars Lampinen

lars.lampinen@sipoo.fi
Styrkelyft

Medlem

Erika Hilden

erika.hilden@elisanet.fi
Skidåkning

Medlem

Markku Sandström
044 5004956
makesa@hotmail.fi
SV Halli Oy

Medlem

Marina Forsström
050 3503840
marina.forsstrom@sibbo.fi
Volleyboll

Medlem

Mikael Åhl

mikael.ahl@rkl.fi
Handboll

Utanför styrelsen

Henna Kansikas

henna.kansikas@hotmail.com
Kassör