toimisto

IF Sibbo-Vargarna r.f
Itäinen Suursuonkuja 5
04130 Sipoo

Seurasihteeri
Carola Juselius
info(a)sibbo-vargarna.fi
+35840 705 8327

JAOSTOJEN YHTEYSTIEDOT

Pyörä

Johanna Blom
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
+35840 548 0647

Yleisurheilu

Joni Kunnas
ifsvfriidrott@gmail.com
+35850 458 0626

Jalkapallo

Sini Tuovinen
svjalkapallo@gmail.com
+35850 388 3823

Suunnistus

Rita Wickholm
rita.wickholm@gmail.com
+35850 575 8707

Kunto (Talviuinti)

Erja Pullinen

+35840 542 1024

Lentopallo

Mika Tonteri
mika.tonteri@sff.fi
+35840 849 5925

Hiihto

Sam Fransman
sam.fransman@gmail.com 
+35850 407 8176

Voimanosto

Henrik Winter
henrik.winter@hotmail.com
+35850 542 3907

Käsipallo

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

KESKUSHALLITUKSEN YHTEYSTIEDOT

Puheenjohtaja

Pirjo Moen
+35840 581 4321
pirjo@moen.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pekka Ollikainen
+35840 860 2651
pekka.ollikainen@gmail.com
Jalkapallo

Jäsen

Mirva Krum
+35850 535 7951
mirvakrum@gmail.com
Suunnistus

Jäsen

Lasse Lehtimäki
+35840 529 1520
lasse.lehtimaki@leipurin.com
Ylleisurheilu

Jäsen

Erja Pullinen
+35840 542 1024

Kunto (Talviuinti)

Jäsen

Johanna Blom
+35840 548 0647
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
Pyörä

Jäsen

Lars Lampinen

lars.lampinen@sipoo.fi
Voimanosto

Jäsen

Erika Hilden


Hiihto

Jäsen

Markku Sandström
+35844 500 4956
makesa@hotmail.fi
SV Halli Oy

Jäsen

Marina Forsström
+35850 350 3840
marina.forsstrom@sipoo.fi
Lentopallo

Jäsen

Mikael Åhl

mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

Yhdistyksen rahastonhoitaja

Britt Granqvist
Hallituksen ulkopuolella, läsnäoikeus kokouksissa