toimisto

Sibbo-Vargarna r.f
Itäinen Suursuonkuja 5
04130 Sipoo

Sihteeri
Staffan Ahlberg
info(a)sibbo-vargarna.fi
0407058327

Jaostojen yhteystiedot

Pyörä

Johanna Sutinen

040 5480647

Yleisurheilu

Joni Kunnas
joni.kunnas@kolumbus.fi

Jalkapallo

Olli Kansikas
olli.kansikas@luukku.com
040 7505963

Suunnistus

Rita Wickholm
rita.wickholm@gmail.com
050 5758707

Kunto (Talviuinti)

Erja Pullinen

040 5421024

Lentopallo

Mika Tonteri
mika.tonteri@sff.fi
040 8495925

Hiihto

Ben Lindström
ben.lindstrom@kolumbus.fi
0400 939488

Voimanosto

Henrik Winter

050 5423907

Käsipallo

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

keskushallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Pirjo Moen
040 5814321
pirjo@moen.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pekka Ollikainen
040 8602651
pekka.ollikainen@gmail.com
Jalkapallo

Jäsen


Mirva Krum
050 5357951
mirvakrum@gmail.com
Suunnistus

Jäsen


Lasse Lehtimäki
040 5291520
lasse.lehtimaki@leipurin.com
Ylleisurheilu

Jäsen


Erja Pullinen
040 5421024

Kunto (Talviuinti)

Jäsen


Johanna Sutinen
040 5480647
johanna.sutinen@iss.fi
Pyörä

Jäsen


Lars Lampinen

lars.lampinen@sipoo.fi
Voimanosto

Jäsen


Erika Hilden

erika.hilden@elisanet.fi
Hiihto

Jäsen


Markku Sandström
044 5004956
makesa@hotmail.fi
SV Halli Oy

Jäsen


Marina Forsström
050 3503840
marina.forsstrom@sipoo.fi
Lentopallo

Hallituksen ulkopuolelle


Britt Granqvist
040 8236802
brittgranq@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja