toimisto

Sibbo-Vargarna r.f
Itäinen Suursuonkuja 5
04130 Sipoo

Sihteeri
Staffan Ahlberg
info(a)sibbo-vargarna.fi
0407058327

Jaostojen yhteystiedot

Pyörä

Johanna Blom
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
040 548 0647

Yleisurheilu

Joni Kunnas
ifsvfriidrott@gmail.com
050 458 0626

Jalkapallo

Sini Tuovinen
svjalkapallo@gmail.com
050 388 3823

Suunnistus

Rita Wickholm
rita.wickholm@gmail.com
050 575 8707

Kunto (Talviuinti)

Erja Pullinen

040 542 1024

Lentopallo

Mika Tonteri
mika.tonteri@sff.fi
040 849 5925

Hiihto

Mikael Less
less.mikael@gmail.com
050 363 5830

Voimanosto

Henrik Winter
henrik.winter@hotmail.com
050 542 3907

Käsipallo

Mikael Åhl
mikael.ahl@rkl.fi

keskushallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Pirjo Moen
040 581 4321
pirjo@moen.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pekka Ollikainen
040 860 2651
pekka.ollikainen@gmail.com
Jalkapallo

Jäsen


Mirva Krum
050 535 7951
mirvakrum@gmail.com
Suunnistus

Jäsen


Lasse Lehtimäki
040 529 1520
lasse.lehtimaki@leipurin.com
Ylleisurheilu

Jäsen


Erja Pullinen
040 542 1024

Kunto (Talviuinti)

Jäsen


Johanna Blom
040 548 0647
johanna.blom100@gmail.com
Pyörä

Jäsen


Lars Lampinen

lars.lampinen@sipoo.fi
Voimanosto

Jäsen


Erika Hilden

erika.hilden@elisanet.fi
Hiihto

Jäsen


Markku Sandström
044 500 4956
makesa@hotmail.fi
SV Halli Oy

Jäsen


Marina Forsström
050 350 3840
marina.forsstrom@sipoo.fi
Lentopallo

Hallituksen ulkopuolelle


Britt Granqvist
040 8236802
brittgranq@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja